Categories
ON THE TUBE Oscar nominees PODCASTS

BBB ACADEMY AWARDS 2017 RECAP

In this special episode of Beers, Beats & Bailey, Ricardo and I recap what started off as a less than exciting Academy Awards ceremony, but wound up being one of the most memorable (for better or worse) in years!

– Matthew

By Matthew Bailey

What's up, everyone? This is Matthew Bailey and I am a Trinidadian blogger, podcaster, social media manager, video editor, film festival programming team member, bonafide hip-hop head and all-round film buff. I am the host and owner of the BBB RADIO podcast and YouTube channel respectively, where I talk about movies, music (preferably hip hop) and TV shows. Full episodes and video-based excerpts go up on this blog, along with the written reviews I do on Fiverr.

Leave a comment